The 2015 AP NFL All-Pro Team

Just before the postseason begins with Wildcard Weekend, the Associated Press named its All-Pro First Team. The offense looks very similar to the Fantasy “Best Lineup”. 

Adrian Peterson and JJ Watt were unanimous choices. Khalil Mack became the first player voted to two different spots. The Pathers led all teams with 6 All-Pros.


QB: Cam Newton, Carolina Panthers

RB: Adrian Peterson, Minnesota Vikings

RB: Doug Martin, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

FB: Mike Tolbert, Carolina Panthers

WR: Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh Steelers

WR: Julio Jones, Atlanta Falcons

TE: Rob Gronkowski, New England Patriots

T: Andrew Whitworth, Cincinnati Bengals

T: Joe Thomas, Cleveland Browns

G: David DeCastro, Pittsburgh Steelers

G: Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Ravens

C: Ryan Kalil, Carolina Panthers



DE: JJ Watt, Houston Texans

DE: Khalil Mack, Oakland Raiders

DT: Aaron Donald, St. Louis Rams

DT: Geno Atkins, Cincinnati Bengals

LB: Thomas Davis, Carolina Panthers

LB: Luke Kuechly, Carolina Panthers

LB: Khalil Mack, Oakland Raiders

LB: Von Miller, Denver Broncos

LB: Navorro Bowman, San Francisco 49ers

CB: Josh Norman, Carolina Panthers

CB: Patrick Peterson, Arizona Cardinals

S: Tyrann Mathieu, Arizona Cardinals

S: Eric Berry, Kansas City Chiefs


Special Teams

K: Stephen Gostowski, New England Patriots

P: Johnny Hekker, St. Louis Rams

KR: Tyler Lockett, Seattle Seahawks

For more, follow along on Facebook and Twitter! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s